Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Garland, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-34 in Dallas, Texas, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I want my money back.

In his own words

Hi, I'm Chad. I am a very happy, energetic and fun loving person. I have a unique personality that makes my outlook on life different from most people; I am always searching for those exceptional people in life. I am lucky to have amazing, great, fulfilling platonic relationships in my life, but I want to find a romantic one as well. I have a lot of interests and passions in life. I am a laid back, sponatneous, and adventurous person who loves to learn new languages( I’m currently learning Spanish), salsa dance, play piano, read, travel, play sports, and work out. I am not hyperactive by any means; in fact, I would much rather have deep conversations and really know someone. I am very humorous, enjoy laughing, and being happy. I am very good at entertaining an audience if given the chance. I am little bit of a hopeless romantic as well. I love with my whole heart and am extremely faithful. If love is present in a relationship it is possible to work through almost anything and last forever. I want something genuine and true ,so please if you're not into those things look elsewhere and save us both the time. My family is the most important thing to me. They have always had my back no matter what and have always been supportive of me. I am also fortunate to have a great group of friends. I was born and raised in Mississippi for the first 18 years of my life and moved to Texas eleven years ago. I have always been very ambitious and owned my own business. I currently own a health food store in Richardson. I am very health conscious. I eat right, exercise, and I am even learning to grow my own fruit and vegetables ( not always successfully). I want to find someone who is unique and special. I am a relationship type of guy. I love commitment, and I love being with one person. I take a relationship seriously. I don't like games. I truly believe if two people are interested in each other, then no games should be played. It shouldn't be difficult for that to happen. I am very honest and up front. I am looking for a girl who is beautiful on the inside and out. That is very hard to come by these days. I am looking for someone who is smart, fun, adventurous, OPEN MINDED, IS A GOOD COMMUNICATOR, has a good sense of humor, can compromise, doesn’t take life too seriously, and accepts who I am and loves that.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views



The University of Texas at Arlington, Arlington, TX

Last read

The road less traveled, How to win friends and influence people, The Four Agreements, Hot Relationships: How to have one by Tracy Cox ( awsome book)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Arabic, English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree