Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ChadP1888

31 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Exploring the city to find that unicorn. There can be only one!

In his own words

I am new to the Dallas area and am looking to meet an intelligent, classy woman that loves to have fun. I'm very easy going and I am up for anything new. I love to cook whenever I have the chance. Best advice my Dad gave me when teaching me was....always clean while you cook. No dishes! Finding someone who enjoys cooking as well would be a bonus. I truly enjoy having a drink and socializing while cooking. It makes the time fly and is just way more fun. Best thing though is eating while you cook! What it all comes down to is being able to just have an actual conversation with someone. Yes attraction is a must, everyone knows this. But, in the long run what I truly want is a bad ass woman. Someone who has my back while we explore this crazy city.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs

I have 1 dog back in Louisiana. She is a yellow female lab named "Madi" short for Madison.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I generally like to try as many new things as possible. I'll usually always try something once. New restaurants, trying new food, or any exciting new experience, and sharing that experience with someone is what I am looking for.

College

Southeastern Louisiana University, Hammond, LA

Favorite things

Love football. Played in College and still love to watch it. Also love NFL. Love to snowboard and wakeboard. Anything on the water. Im also a southern guy so I was brought up to hunt and fish.

For fun

I love watching sports, mainly football, but I am down to experience anything as long as it gets me out of the house. Movies, art, plays and history. I love doing anything outside and currently do Crossfit.

Last read

Read every book of Game of Thrones and if its interesting ill give it a shot Also Currently my Boss gives me a new Business book to read every month.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I Partner with Independent Insurance Consultants in detecting the gaps in employee benefit plans, as well as perfecting those plans with customized solutions that help employers to protect and retain key employees.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
First year of college I went to the University of South Florida in Tampa. Wanted to play football so walked on and played Wide Receiver at Southeastern Louisiana University where I finished my Bachelors and also received my MBA.