Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles of Webster, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Is it football season yet?

In his own words

To put it simply, I am simple....I just try to make the most of every moment and enjoy life. I understand the value of hard work and I am very driven...if I am going to do something, I might as well do it the best I can. I am someone who would rather be outside working out, running, hanging out by the pool, grilling or on a patio listening to live music and drinking a cold beer than sitting inside. However, I do enjoy just relaxing and staying in sometimes...we all need to just take a moment and slow down from time to time. I try to stay as balanced as I can, which is what I am looking for in a woman...someone who balances me and vice versa. I believe in a healthy and active lifestyle. The healthy part is what I struggle with the most out of two, there is just so much awesome food out there. However, I have become a pretty decent cook and try to cook most of my meals. I have a dog, he is a lab/pit mix named Stro and he is my best friend, so if you do not like dogs, not sure we are a fit. I work in the oil and gas industry, fun and exciting stuff! It makes the world turn, for now. I plan on teaching as a second career one day as well. I do want to settle down, find "the one" and have a family one day...but no rush. I believe the best relationships are friends who become best friends. Have a great day.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a black lab mix, his name is ' in Astros

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Good Mexican restaurant. Outdoors. Beach. Couch. Backyard.

Favorite things

I love live music, especially country music. I love to cook and eat out. I love movies. I love politics and reading. I love sports. I love dogs.

For fun

I like to read, watch movies, camp and hike and most of all just relax.

Last read

Just finished One on One with John Feinstien...its a sports book. Recently read Super Freakonomics, The Shack and WAR. Just started reading World War Z before the movie comes out.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a headhunter in the oil and gas industry. I headhunt geologists, geophysicists and engineers away from the supermajors such as Shell, Chevron and BP and get them more money at the mid-sized independents such as Marathon, Hess, Statoil, etc.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral