Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Fullerton, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 28 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
It’s difficult to describe yourself completely...

In his own words

It’s difficult to describe yourself completely in these profiles but, here goes. I've been playing the saxophone for about 30 years. Currently I teach private saxophone, clarinet and flute lessons. Music is one of my life long passions. There is nothing like getting on stage and playing for a crowd of people in a nice restaurant, bar or a music theater like the House of Blues. It’s also great to help others learn to play a new instrument. In addition to teaching music I also work as a computer technician. I've had my own business since 2004. I mainly work with consumers and small businesses. Self employment is great. Most of the time the hours are flexible and I have some great customers. It’s nice to help people with their computer problems. My interests include watching movies, checking out new restaurants and hanging out with friends. I really like some of these HBO, Showtime and other series like Californication, Breaking Bad, True Blood, 24 and Sons of Anarchy. I’m open to trying new restaurants. I really love sushi and have found a few great sushi bars around town. Hiking and skiing are also things I like to do but, haven’t been in a while. As far as what I’m looking for in a woman she would be intelligent, creative, attractive and have some similar interests but, also have some of her own as well. Good chemistry is obviously a must but, what does that mean exactly? I think the best way to find out if someone is a good match is to talk and meet each other. There’s a lot more to people than the words we put in our profiles. If you like what you've read send me an email.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My family's cabin, Hawaii or another tropical location and cruises to somewhere new and interesting would also be a lot of fun.

Favorite things

Playing my saxophone, many different types of music (not rap), skiing, hiking and going to the farmers market.

For fun

Music and technology are my passions, but I do have other interests as well. I enjoy going to the sushi bar a couple of times a month, swing dancing, hanging out with my friends and watching an occasional movie.

Last read

Killing Lincoln by Bill O'Reilly, Yahoo & Google news, Various Computer and networking research web sites Music Saxophone Mouthpiece Selection by Robert Scarff Ferling studies, Glazounov Concerto, and Real book Jazz tunes



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I work in the computer industry and as a musician.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have computer certifications. Computer education from both on the job and Coastline Community College. I also have an education in music from Fullerton College.