Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Unique like a snow flake...just like evryone else...I don't know who said it but it makes me smile.

In his own words

Hi there, I'm Chad. Hmm so about me.. Well to start I'm a pretty down to earth, my friends tell me I'm "simple" and laid back. I like to make people laugh when I can (and appropriate), I'm sarcastic and full of quick comebacks. I work as a Project Manager and Estimator for an industrial electrical construction company in Fremont. I enjoy my job, I get to travel around the Bay Area some days of the weeks and everyday brings something new. We specialize in industrial applications, we do a lot of water treatment plants and BART work, mainly public works. I like to go on hikes and anywhere with nice view on the weekends. I play golf some weekends and I am horrible, but I get to spend time with wither my parents or friends when I go so its worth it, and I am slowly getting better. I like to go out and try new places and explore, but I also enjoy a night in as well. I can't cook per se, but I can BBQ and grill like no other, if you like chicken and asparagus I can put a smile on your face, if not I make a mean PB&J too. So...who I'm looking for....Someone down to earth, a good heart, someone family oriented(I have a pretty large size family, most are in Canada except for immediate family), who likes to get out and do new things and see new places but doesn't mind a night in either, someone who can carry a conversation, I'm a better listener then talker most times, so someone who can talk my ear off is a plus. Lastly someone who is up to travel and see new places.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Golf, Hockey, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a dog and a cat, 6 year old black cat, 4 year old black lab.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Monterey, Reno, Vegas, LA, can't wait to go back to Mexico for a nice long vacation

Favorite things

I like shows like Family guy, Archer, Undercover boss, america's got talent..Music I go for anything, country to hio hop, rock, everything.

For fun

I like to go see a movie or, go out to dinner, go do something different. I am always up to try something I never had before. All else fails a quiet weekend at home is good too.

Last read

I don't really read books, but I do like to read the news everyday and keep up on what is going on in the world.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am an electrical project manager and estimator.I work with various cities and agencies to make sure our work is done on time and in budget. I also bid on new work in hopes of getting future projects for our company.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born in Canada, raised in CA
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference