Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Carmel Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm only bad at about 3 things in this world, to bad writing these teasers is one of them.

In his own words

We all know that it's hard to write these things, so if you've made it past the pictures, I thought I would offer some random facts about myself: • My favorite movie is Old School. Spaceballs and Monty Python are close seconds from my youth. I like serious movies too, but who wants to hear about those??? • I'm a great poker player (well, at least I think I am). • I love dogs. • I've been called a fair weather sports fan a few times, but I don't think you can call a Cubs fan a fair weather fan. There hasn't been any fair weather for the Cubs in over a hundred years. • My friends would say I can be shy with new people. I prefer to think of myself as selective as to whether they are worthy. • Overall, I'm adorable. Are you sold yet? In all seriousness, I'm a driven guy who works very hard. I love to spend time with my friends and family. I have lots of great things going on in my life, but I just haven't found the right person to share them with yet. I hope to find someone that I have chemistry with and wants to share in my life. If you've made it this far in my profile (I can't believe you read the whole thing!) and any of this interests you, send me a message.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I convinced my parents to get a new golden retriever puppy named McDuff awhile ago. He is adorable and I visit him regularly.

Favorite hot spots

I tend to visit Tahoe and/or Mammoth once a season. Did Madrid recently. In town I go back and forth between gaslamp and PB and have started exploring OB.


Wheaton College, Wheaton, IL

Favorite things

My favorite meal ever is a bacon cheeseburger with chocolate shake and fries and I could have it for every meal. However, I've recently decided I like seafood, new for me, and vegetables. I know, sort of a late in life for that epiphany.

For fun

I like to hang out with friends whether it be something active like kayaking or the beach or something more chill like dinner or drinks.

Last read

Hunger Games. Looking forward to to the movie. I really enjoyed and learned a lot from Built to Last. When I want to relax, I like Grisham and Crichton and similar books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I help my clients to build, buy and sell their businesses. I love negotiating deals and helping clients either build their dream or sell it so they can retire to the beach.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I did a joint JD/MBA program at the University of San Diego.