Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-41 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'll tell you later
You should read my profile. It's more informative than this part. Really. Go ahead. C'mon... easy peasy...

In his own words

You will never hear me say "I" so many times as this: I'm fun and thoughtful and have a dry sense of humor, and I look for similar qualities in a lady. Yeah, that's about me in a nutshell, I want to date myself. No. But similar sensibilities, yep. Let's head to an amusement park at a moment's notice, drive up the coast, drive down the coast, or avoid the coast altogether, but I'm down for a spontaneous trip somewhere or just a visit to the Hollywood Bowl with you whenever we can. I have a lot of energy, and I can energetically enjoy not getting off the couch when needed. I like to hold hands but I'm not a leech. I like to be close to you and love the smell of your shampoo or perfume when the wind skates by you just so. I can say all this but I'm not a drip. I like to hike, swim in the ocean, ride bikes, dine in a fantastic restaurant, or chill in a little hole in the wall. Fan of books, including John Irving, history, am trying to wrap my head around quantum physics (good luck!), and am a sucker for the Game of Thrones series. It's ridiculously good. You can hold onto my arm and feel secure, but I still might cry during the movie. I like to be playful, and mischief is good. I dig almost all music; especially love live blues and bluegrass. I'd rather see live music with a woman to groove, dance, move, or just stand there touching fingers with. I like to laugh at myself; I like to laugh with you. I like to make you laugh. I'm incredibly loyal. Once you're in, you're in. Unless you do something horrible, like saute my goldfish. That'd be hard to get past.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm not into the club scene, but will take a local dive bar, favorite neighborhood restaurant or new restaurant. Love to dine or grab a burger. Creature of habit, but I habitually try new stuff-- too much to do and see to not um... do and see it.


Ohio Wesleyan University, Delaware, OH

Favorite things

Dogs are a favorite 'thing' of mine. Match asked my favorite color. Who cares? Good food, in any form. When raining outside, I like to get rained on. Or hunker down and watch a movie. Movies-- classics to cult, anything great. Love music, play music.

For fun

This is not a dress rehersal-- I like to stop and smell the roses... then a dog pees on them. Fun? I really like spending quality time with people. Going out to eat, walk around, fairs, parks, new stuff for no reason.

Last read

Lincoln: Speeches and Writings 1859-1865



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Oversee operations at multiple restaurants/lounges by night and voiceover cctor by day. Love what I do, fortunate to be able to. Someone asked me why I don't just choose one. My answer? Because I enjoy both.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Native American, White / Caucasian
I'm a white guy. Some Blackfoot in me from a few generations back. This makes me terribly sexy.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Do unto others...
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral