Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | La Grange, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
A ship in harbor is safe; but, that is not what ships are built for...John Shedd

In his own words

I am a soccer coach that teaches, which is exactly what we coaches do but our classroom doesn't need windows, to hold yourself to a set of high expectations/standards because the absence of them will assuredly never create the opportunity for greatness Any time is the occasion for steak Have leapt off a gigantic boulder landing in the Pacific off Hawaii's North Shore, sat under a refreshingly cold waterfall in Colorado and foolishly participated in several Polar Bear Dives while an undergrad in New England Am looking for someone that compliments while challenges me to reach my utmost potential. I am looking for someone who, like my parents are, will be my best friend, someone willing to walk hand in hand during times of hardships as well as joy. I am looking for someone that is driven while keeping a grounded perspective on the important things in life. I am looking for someone who doesn't mind laughing at the little things in life, even when she is the butt end of a joke. I am looking for someone (as gross/weird as this may sound) who is comfortable enough in her own skin to burp in front of me! I guess what I am looking for is the ultimate teammate for life; someone eager to take on this adventure called life as I am.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

But currently don't have

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Golf course, bike trail, soccer field Boston, Philadelphia, any Hawaiian island (especially Maui and Oahu), Colorado and not ashamed to say...Disney World


Providence College, Providence, RI

Favorite things

knowledge/learning/education (psychology, leadership, sports), sports (most any, playing and watching but LOVE being a soccer and goalkeeper coach/trainer!), family (which includes friends b/c they are my brothers) and openness to new experiences.

For fun

Since I am currently recovering from my second patella tendon reconstruction kneecap realignment surgery, right now I get lost in a few different books right now.

Last read

Bird's about the evolution of wing suit flying!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My red beard would make one think I am 100% Irish but my grandma use to say that I look like a typical Finnish man
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
As Gandhi once stated, "Live as if you were to die tomorrow; learn as if you were to live forever." Applying to graduate school, all over the place, to become a Sport Psychologist!