Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you my fish? OK she was a mermaid, but you...

In his own words

Are you my fish? OK she was a mermaid, but you get the point! Someone told me I'm sweet, funny, charming, and kinda cute. So I said thanks Mom, and gave her a big hug! If you didn't get a chuckle out of that, then you will not like my sense of humor :-( If you at least cracked a smile, then I like your style! I am 44 years old, think I look 34, feel like I'm 24 and wish I was 14. What about 4? What the heck did I know at 4, I thought girls had cooties. I'm really into working out, playing racquetball, rollerblading, bike riding on the beach, sports, cuddling, and many other mushy things that most guys won't admit to. I am looking for an active, outgoing person who enjoys a lot of the same, but different can be great too. You don't have to be a girlie girl or beauty queen, it's what's inside that's most important anyways. If you don't mind getting dressed up once in a while for a night on the town, that would be nice too :-) I myself am a Vans, nice shorts and tank top/ t-shirt kind of guy, but I can easily throw on some high heels and a short dress when appropriate. TOTALLY JOKING, just seeing if you were paying attention! I do have nice legs though haha. In a relationship, these are things I believe in and all SMART men should: - giving you hugs from behind (you know you love it) - giving a relaxing foot massage after you've been on your feet all day - cuddling up on the couch while watching a romantic, comedy, action, or ANY movie - a soft, passionate kiss as I gently stroke your hair - mani-pedis because it makes you feel beautiful - true beauty starts from within. Thanks for checking out my profile, hope to hear from you soon.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Movies:All the superhero movies, Star Wars (the good ones IV-VI), Indiana Jones, good comedies like Arthur, early Jim Carrey, anything Will Ferrell. Music:Anything and everything except hardcore rap, classic 80's Food:italian, Mexican and Chinese



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference