Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Sammamish, WA, USA | Seeking women 21-31 within 50 miles of Redmond, WA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
In the end, the love you take, is equal to the love you make.

In his own words

I was born and raised in Seattle, and I love it here. I love to go camping and travel. I also a big fan of eating at new restaurants and trying new things! I'm a pretty simple person. I take pleasure in the small things in life. Life's too short, ya? I'm on here looking for my match. Let's get to talking! Message me if you want to know more!

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Weights / Machines

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I'd love to own a dog one day. Not sure about the cat, I seem to have a love/hate relationship with cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Penask Lake in Canada, it's my secret get away... I haven't been for years. All along the West Coast ocean front (Highway 1).

Favorite things

Music, John Prine, Journey, Miike Snow, Led Zeppelin, Zebrahead, Motley Crue, 80's rock, 70's rock, Oldies, Alice in Chains, Rage Against the Machine, I'm an audiophile. Seahawks. Sounders. Mariners. IPA's. Sandy beaches. Snowy mountains.

For fun

I'm always up for anything fun! I love to travel. I haven't been to Europe, I would love to go. I like sports, seasons depending but soccer, baseball, football, not so much basketball. Movies. Restaurants. Cooking. Driving in my car BEEP BEEP.

Last read

Popular Science magazine. Autoweek. Car and Driver. Stereophile. Rolling Stone Magazine. It's pretty light reading.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Industrial wholesale company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference