Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Cgonzo82

32 year old man | Modesto, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm in a very interesting time in my life....

In his own words

I'm in a very interesting time in my life. Everything seems to be coming together nicely. Certain grapes in the wine of my life are squished. I am a very happy guy, life is good :) I love being around my family even though we live so far apart, I try to arrange something every two weeks or so at least. I like an odd variety of interests and hobbies, exercise, playing pool, playing guitar, I'm a great cook, and I love a good game of chess. I'm scared of heights, but I really want to do that wingsuit skydiving thing one day. I'm embarrassingly afraid of spiders, just that first glimpse of them, after that I'm good, I won't sleep till I find it and it's gone, if I can't find it, I'm burning the house down. I would rather listen to music than watch the TV, I love music, my taste is pretty random, rock, country, rap, oldschool Motown, metal, pop, classic rock, if it sounds good I like it. If I do watch TV its usually a comedy, I love to laugh. I have knack at making people laugh, been told a lot that I'm pretty funny, but I cant tell a joke to save my life, it's more organic, spur the moment type stuff. I don't have kids but kids love me, I'm a bit of a kid at heart, I will play any game with a child if they ask me to, if I'm in a waiting room with blocks........ I'll build something. I am a veteran of the war in Iraq, I was there in that first year, which has vastly altered my perception of life in the best way, I appreciate everything to the fullest, to electricity to plumbing to a roof over my head to solid concrete under my feet, no threats of mines ya know, lol, lots of interesting stories from that place. Life in America is amazing and we have it good here. I'm looking for someone who I can hold a conversation with, who can take a joke and make fun of me back, I love that. Someone who can be as happy sitting on a couch watching a movie at night as they are going out to a bar. Most of all, I like personality.

His interests

Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Favorite things

Cooking, playing guitar

Last read

the vampire chronicles by anne rice



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference