Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 20-25 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I,m a down to earth guy just looking for my true partner in life..

In his own words

I am 22,I'm originally from Long Island N.Y and i'm looking for someone who is ready to settle down and have a serious relationship; I enjoy all things that show a great amount of creativity. I am currently attending Digital Media Arts College studying to accomplish my dream of becoming a computer animator . I enjoy all types of music. I also love to converse with others to see if I can help in any way, as I am a very caring person and have a huge sense of humor. I'm looking for an ambitious woman that is not afraid to go for what she wants in life. I am not looking for Ms. Perfect, as no one is. I'm looking for a woman that has no problem conversing or being able to chase a dream. I'm a real down to earth individual that keeps it real, as my mother always taught me "Fiction may entertain and change, but Real always stays the same". AND PLEASE NO STEREOTYPES, don't judge me before you get to know me as I will give the same respect.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs

I love big dogs like german shepherds and pitt bulls.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love movie theaters and i love chill out lounges


Palm Beach Community College, Lake Worth, FL

Favorite things

Video games(Xbox),My novel, Pizza,Game of Thrones, Sons of Anarchy,Netflix, anime, basically all geek things, Romantic places, and spending time with those I care for.

For fun

Play Video Games, Watch Movies(all Tarantino films), Anime, hang out with friends, Traveling, watch sports (GO NEW YORK),and lastly Writing fiction (Currently writing a super hero novel).

Last read

The ballad of jericho



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I currently work as an Attendant for the Leasing Department at The Resort at Laguna Lakes; soon to become a full fledged Leasing Agent.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Currently a student at Digital Media Arts College going for my Bachelors in the Fine Arts.