Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | New Braunfels, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
😊 Happy happy happy

In her own words

Well let's see here... I like to consider my self a fairly uncomplicated person. I was raised with 6 brothers so I don't fit very many of the girly girl stereotypes. Now with that said I do love to get dressed up and wear my tallest heels quite often. I have been referred to as a hybrid in the past. I prefer to be outdoors anytime I can, especially on the lake or river. I live a pretty active lifestyle and would like someone who does that same. I really enjoy traveling and I feel fortunate to have been able to go to many places on my bucket list but there are still many left to go! I plan on tackling Europe next. Some things I love are good wine, live music, movies, dogs, sports and guns. Yes that last one was guns. I am a country girl at heart so I do like to go shoot guns every once in a while. I think the best dates are at places where you can relax and be yourself. Sporting events, comedy shows and small concerts are perfect. Now here comes my "I am woman. Hear me roar!" speech. I think it's important for a woman to be able to take care of herself. I'm very independent but when I meet the right people I have no problem letting them into my life. Now on the other hand I do have very traditional values when it comes to home and family, remember I'm a hybrid ;) I'm loyal, honest and very hard working. Everything I have, I have earned. I don't believe in handouts. With that said I have been involved with many volunteer organizations and love to help people who want to help themselves. Family is extremely important to me. My mom is one of my best friends and I'm my Dad's pride and joy. Being form a large blended family I have tons of nieces and nephews and love to see them any chance I get. I would like a man who has the same views on family. To say I like sports would be a pretty big understatement. I pretty much enjoy all sports but I live for basketball season and the San Antonio Spurs. Even though it's tough at times, I am also an Astros fan. Now this an example of the loyalty i was referring to earlier. 😉 As far as football goes I will root for any Texas team but prefer the Houston Texans 😊 There is one annoying habit I must own up to and it seems to be a consensus among my whole family. I love taking pictures. I take them everywhere I go and I am not shy about forcing everyone I'm with at the time to be in them. I promise you will appreciate them later on, or at the very least you will learn to tolerate it. Now that I've talked your ear off about me, here's what I'm looking for. I know that no relationship is perfect but the closest ones are when two people are best friends before anything else. Friendship is a good start. Relationships are a two way street and I'm a firm believer that if someone is truly interested, the will make time for you in their life. I want someone who pushes me to go outside of my comfort zone and experience new things. I'm looking for someone whose established in their career, driven, and has a positive outlook on life. Save the drama for your mama because life is to short for that mess! I don't need to be showered with gifts but Ill admit I am a sucker for flowers and sweet notes. Feel free to shoot me an email. I promise I don't bite! 😉

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 9 year old Dachshund named Doo Little and the name is very fitting for him! I also have a 6 year old Chocolate Lab named Madden who is the sweetest dog in the world!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm not a big club person but I do go out every once in a while. I love Canyon Lake and floating the river. I haven't explored a lot of Austin yet but I'm usually up to try anything new.


Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

I love funny movies, wine, Mexican food, dogs, a good book, sports,fashion, shooting guns, swimming and anything that's not stressful!

For fun

In my free time I like to go to the gym, the movies, dancing, dinner, basketball and baseball games. I'm generally up for anything outdoors.

Last read

I read business magazines, but its really only for school. I don't think of it as a fun pass time. I also read a lot of fashion articles because it's part of my profession and I find it interesting. The last book I read was Kathy Griffin's book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
My job is very demanding and I work a lot. I'm in sales so my hours are never consistent. Sometimes that makes it hard to meet people.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I was raised in a small country town with southern roots. I'm mostly Irish decent.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I'm not an avid church goer but I believe in God and consider my self somewhat spiritual.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently working on my MBA from Texas State University