Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
lets do something fun!

In his own words

I've been single for a long time now, and I'm pretty okay with that, though I often think how great it would be to meet someone I can share some common interests with, has their life together, and is as awesome as me :) I have a three year old daughter that i love to death, this year i became a full time dad so life has changed quite a bit. I work a bunch, usually 50-60 hrs a week running a metal fabrication shop, working on fixing up the house I live in and restoring my old Chevy truck. I'm a responsible guy who likes to have a good time, whether it be hanging out with friends, dining out, movies, camping, shooting, traveling, cooking and some tv shows. I'd love to meet someone that I can enjoy life with, a girl that has her own thing going on, creative, crafty, independent.. Someone to take out on the town, vacations, and share some good times with. -Spelling and grammar are super important -Manners count too -I work in sales. I'm charming as hell -I'm pretty conservative -I really don't care for watching sports, though I'm trying -I can make and/or fix absolutely anything if properly motivated -I love all types of music, and shows -Huge computer nerd, sorry -People that use hip hop slang are idiots (unless it's a joke, then it's hilarious) -I really don't care for cats, and think horses are dumb -Love movies! -Not a big fan of religion -I don't like motorcycles -Girls with unkept nail polish drive me nuts -I'm not super outgoing, but I'm pretty cool once you get to know me Feel free to send me a message, I'd love to meet you!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Rocky Point! I haven't been there in years, perhaps all the be-headings and such, but I hope to visit there again soon.

Favorite things

My favorite thing? I would have to say my favorite thing would be the satisfaction of the results of hard work, overcoming obstacles to accomplish a goal. I live to create things. Making things that people like makes me happy.

For fun

I love to hang out with friends, go out for drinks, sunday fundays by the pool, going out to eat, cooking, movies, computer stuff, and playing with my daughter

Last read

I don't read that frequently, when I do it's usually technical books of some sort.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference