Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


62 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 50-60 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Avid Hiker, well read, fit, Romantic & romantic, sense of humor, adventurous .

In his own words

I am recently divorced after 28 years of marriage. I love the outdoors and run a hiking group as well as a Philosophy discussion group (10 years). I own my own business and have been involved in business for 30 years. I organize hikes in the local mountains as well as Yosemite and Joshua Tree. I am looking for someone who enjoys the outdoors and has a positive view of life. I live and work in Kearny Mesa in central San Diego County.

His interests

Coffee and conversation

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Don't Party much, hot spots are the local mountains where I lead a hiking group every weekend I love the zoo and Balboa Park.


Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

Classic Rock and Classical music, history channel, reading

For fun

I'm an avid hiker but when I am not hiking I am at the zoo or Balboa Park. I don't sit still very long. I love gardening and reading. I would rather be outside recreating than watching football on Sundays.

Last read

Heisenberg-"Physics and Philosophy".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy
Eyes: Blue Blue
Hair: Blonde Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I own a small company that recycles toner cartridges for high use printers but I have been a business broker for 29 years selling closely held corporations. When the recession hit I bought this small company for cash flow.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Second generation German-both sides.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Always looking but to tell the truth if I adopted some dogmatic faith life would be boring. I enjoy the hunt.
Languages: English, German No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I graduated from Kent State University, famous or infamous according to your politics. Did some grad work then moved West