Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 26-40 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Gone fishin...

In his own words

Looking for something real and deep...that kinda feeling where you know right away this could be special. I know it's out there and I won't settle for less. I believe I'm proof that chivalry is not dead...I have strong Hispanic roots and therefore I am very family oriented, am always a gentlemen (or I will get a good chancletaso from my 96 year old grandmother), and I know how to respect a woman. Mama done raised me right :) I'm a sucker for a beautiful smile. I feel you can learn a lot about a person from their smile. I'm laid back, always open to trying new things, and ALWAYS up for a challenge. Played sports all my life so that's where my competitive nature comes from. I'm not the type that will just LET you beat me at bowling, basketball, etc (where's the fun in that?!). I actually find it very attractive when a woman challenges me to be better, not just at sports but at LIFE in general. What's important to me? As cliche as it sounds, be happy, love your family, see the world, and live an unselfish life full of compassion. I hope to find someone that can enjoy the sound of sea gulls and crashing waves, the sound of a fishing rod going off when a big fish hits it, the beauty of the world we live in, and the importance of family and friends, amongst other things. Let's get this show on the road!! Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My chihuahua Roscoe is my best friend! And I have 2 beautiful nieces who are also chihuahuas.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The ocean is my escape. I feel at home there...whether it's out in hundreds of feet of water fishing, free diving in the reefs, or just at the sandbar or the beach. Dinner or drinks by the water included. Anything near the water is my favorite spot.


Barry University, Miami Shores, FL

For fun

Fishing! There's nothing better than taking the boat out. I like to read educational/non-fiction books, go to the beach, work out, hang out friends, trying new things. This summer I'd like to try my hand at surfing, rock climbing, and trail biking.

Last read

Right now i'm reading a book by the Dalai Lama called My Spiritual Journey. I have a bunch on my list to get to. The last few books have been Black Banners, Blink, Outliers, Castro's Secrets, among other



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I was born in Miami and my parents were born in Cuba. I grew up in a Latin - influenced household and environment so my roots are very important to me. I speak fluent spanish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm Catholic and not afraid to say I love the Lord, though lately I've been interested in Buddhism because of a book I'm reading. Doesn't mean I'm converting, just being open minded. You can never stop learning. I'd say I'm Catholic and spiritual.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral