Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 30 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Live by the Golden Rule

In his own words

Hello online dating world! This is a bit strange and new to me just like it is for many of you I'm sure. But here goes nothing. I'm a pretty easy going guy that enjoys everything that life has to offer. I am a driven and self motivated individual. In my free time I'm usually visiting my nephew/niece or playing volleyball. I live by the "work hard, play hard" motto. I'm also a sponge for knowledge, I strive for personal growth on a daily basis. I just recently returned home from working for Club Med Resort Company for the past 5 years. I was fortunate enough to live in beautiful places like Florida, Mexico, and the Caribbean. I'm still in the tourism field, love it, just not living in it anymore. I'm in marketing for a vacation tourism company. Just getting back from overseas and hitting the ground running with my job hasn't allowed me much time to meet new people. I'm hoping this website will help me find someone with similar interests that I would enjoy to spend time with. I'm excited to be back in Chicago! I'm enjoying everything that Chicago has to offer, all I need now is someone to enjoy it with. I'm looking for some one that can keep up with my personality and sense of humor. Modesty is huge for me. Kindhearted also. Someone that can keep me stimulated in a conversation, if you can make me laugh with your wit or personality, that is a huge plus. In a nut shell, I'm looking for someone with a fun and outgoing sense of humor. Not sure if these profiles are actually read, lol, but feel free to shoot me a message if you would like to chat. Good luck!

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'll travel mostly anywhere. Love going to Mexico and Punta Cana. My absolute favorite is Turks and Caicos Island. I lived there for 8 months, almost didn't come back!


Aurora University, Aurora, IL

Favorite things

I am pretty much up for anything, as long as I'm with friends we'll have fun anywhere. 4 on 4 volleyball tournaments, sports "all of them", Movies, bowling, beer gardens, happy hours, karaoke,puppies,my ipod, history channel and arrested development

For fun

Beach volleyball. love it! could literally play all day. Being on the beach playing volleyball is like therapy for me. I enjoy sailing and windsurfing on a windy day. Being with family and friends is a given

Last read

I'll read anything that has to do with history. I'm a huge history buff. I know, kind of dorky. There is so much we can learn from our past. Cant get enough of it



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference