Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Country Club Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Nice guy looking for someone I can Hang out with.

In his own words

Being of Latino descent, my parents have always taught me to be proud of my heritage. Not only that, but my father also taught me his own values and beliefs. This has become part of my whole character, and has endowed me with such virtues as responsibility, honor, and the yearning to help others as much as possible. Having gone to private school for the first part of my school career, I served as an alter boy for the local church. It was one of my first real responsibilities that I did as a volunteer, and I offered my time gladly. I was able to attend the mass, and being one of the smallest alter boys, I placed the book on my head so that the priest could read the scripture for the day. I also met many friends as such. When I graduated junior high, I also left the church community, but I never forgot those first important lessons. Also, I never let go of what I learned from being part of the community as a whole. In the past, I've worked at the school library for Argosy University. As such, I had access to many periodicals and books. The experience of helping others find required study materials was actually one of my fonder memories. Not only was I able to help patrons, I also made suggestions to improve the current systems in place for finding materials. On many occasions, I made several suggestions to any number of students for best results on their studies, and projects. Those were very fond memories, working in the library, walking among the stacks, and making sure that everything was readily available for the next patron. My goal is to attend the University of New Haven and complete the criminal justice program. At the same time, I intend to finish my bachelor of psychology. This would thereby qualify me for study in the field of psychiatry. I fully intend on applying for a medical degree that would help me gather the necessary background knowledge to attain my medical license in psychiatric medicine. Upon completing the medical degree, I will be able to qualify for the military as a field medic. I also intend to apply for any type of work with the military police in investigative science. My goal is to learn as much as I can about not only the human body, but the human mind as well. My interest in criminal justice, and medicine began with the research for a book. I took it upon myself to learn as much as I could about the human condition. This means that I am trying to learn all perspectives of such, and determine behaviorisms that may or may not lead to violence committed on others. I would consider myself as a detective of sorts, and while I haven’t had the amount of experience for such, I am very willing to learn as much as I can from those much more brilliant than I.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Martial arts

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Santa Monica Promenade, Little Tokyo

For fun

Writing, Video games, anime. social commentary, stand-up comedy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Other
Languages: English, Japanese, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college