Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Erie, PA, USA | Seeking women 35-52 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Still haven't found what I am looking for

In his own words

Something about me, huh? Well, I am a very down to earth guy (at least that's what my friends and family tell me)! I enjoy going out, but I am just as comfortable staying home. I am willing to try just about anything so, I am always up for a new experience. My main focus in life is on my family and friends - those relationships are very important to me; I want to meet someone who feels the same way. The girl for me is one who is just as happy in a dress at a fancy restaurant as she is in jeans at a sports bar or walking around a mall. Most importantly, I am looking for someone who is honest, caring and knows what she wants out of life. I ask for this because that is how I am!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I go out with my friends, but there's only so many places to go in Erie. I would really like to get back to Europe someday and I have never been to the Caribbean so, that is on my list of places I would like to get to!

Favorite things

I enjoy traveling and exploring new places and I love the winter months - I want to get out skiing. Because I'm a social studies teacher I kind of naturally have to read a little bit of history, but when I get a chance I like to read Tom Clancy.

For fun

I am an all season type of guy: I love jet skiing/boating in the summer and skiing in winter. My friends and I are big into weekend road trips, and believe it or not, I really like to shop.

Last read

Actually, the news on yahoo! lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I love teaching! I think being around kids keeps you young because, their attitudes can be so fresh. Don't get me wrong, like any other job it can have it's moments, but all in all it's a great job.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am mostly Irish and Scottish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am Catholic - when I was a kid I thought everyone was! LOL I go to church everyweek (to pray for the sins of my friends - just kidding, but I do go every week) however, I keep my religion to myself and I am open to anyone else's beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral