Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 23-34 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun, Creative, Open Minded – Looking For Someone Similar

In her own words

I would describe myself as ambitiously creative, thoughtfully observant, and candidly silly. I am an artist, photographer, writer, reader, and doodler, amongst many other things. I'm always looking for ways to expand my knowledge. I love going to used bookstores, farmers markets, and trying new restaurants/recipes. I also love traveling, be it by plane (love airports), train (never been on one but I am sure I would love it), or automobile (road trips are the best, little or big). I grew up moving around a lot and find it hard to stay in one place for too long. I used to volunteer at my college radio station and am now even more obsessed with indie rock, folk, electronic and experimental music. I've been listening to a lot of Phantogram and TEEDinosaurs lately, and one of my newest favorite songs is Royals by Lorde. I'd like to meet someone open minded when it comes to music, art, and culture; I'm a huge fan of live shows in intimate venues, First Friday art walks, and film festivals/community space film screenings, so it'd be super fantastic if you enjoyed going to these sorts of things. I'm most attracted to people who are adventurous and spontaneous. I think deep thinkers are sexy. Silly, sarcastic, and/or witty humor is a necessity. Physically, I find dark hair, light eyes, beards, and/or glasses all huge turn-ons. The only real deal breakers for me are loudly boisterous, arrogant and/or ignorant people who speak before they think about what they're saying, and poor spelling (especially now that virtually everything has spell-check). Other than that, I think you'll find that I'm generally very laid back and like to have a good time :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I don't have any pets for now but I love other people's pets!

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love NYC, San Fran, the south (Carolinas and Savannah, GA especially), as well as many places in Northern Colorado where I've spent most of my life so far. I can't wait to visit Europe as soon as possible!


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

I love all ethnic foods: Italian, Mexican, Chinese, sushi, Indian, Ethiopian, etc. I will try anything once, as long as it doesn't kill me or is too far outside my comfort zone. I couldn't live without my cameras, bubble baths, and big cozy sweaters.

For fun

I love photography, sculpting, writing, illustrating, doodling, stargazing, road trips (getting lost is the best part), and great conversations over brunch and bloody marys. I frequent libraries, aquariums, and art museums/galleries.

Last read

I love anything by SARK, Miranda July, Tao Lin, Augusten Burroughs, Walt Whitman and Virginia Woolf. I love reading blogs and magazines about art, fashion, cooking, music, and interior design



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I just got a job as a school portrait photographer in the Denver area and work on my own photography in my free time.
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My mom's parents each came to the states directly from Portugal (Azores) and Italy (Sicily), and my dad's southern roots run deep in the back country of the Carolinas.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I consider myself to be spiritual. I have some disdain for organized religions that preach close-minded/extreme social conservatism/"traditional family values." If you are religious and tolerant of other beliefs and values then that is fine by me.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my Bachelors of Fine Arts from the University of Colorado, Boulder in Photography and Sculpture.