Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Little Fish with a big heart.

In her own words

I have reached the point in my life where I want to focus on enjoying myself and living a good life, rather then endlessly chasing after goals and being ambitious just for the sake of being ambitious. I am looking for someone who I can be less-than-perfect around, someone I can share my authentic self with, and most importantly, share laughs with. I enjoy working hard in the day, but also enjoy coming home and watching TV, cooking, chilling out and having a glass of wine sometimes in the evening. I can be quirky and fun and seek the same with a sensitive and caring nature. I am looking for a relationship that has potential for more, but I don't tend to rush into things too quickly. I like to let things unfold as they will. Hopefully you are not allergic to cats. I have one, and love her to death. Looking for someone grounded, healthy, non-arrogant, who likes to smile. Compassion is extremely important. I connect equally well with the eternally young at heart and the old soul. About me: -I am slowly trying to develop a green thumb. I like living, fresh, vibrant things, like flowers and herbs and such. -I just got a crock pot, so I like to experiment with new recipes on occasion. -I can bake some really good muffins. -I am a wino. I love wine, both reds and whites. Still haven't met a zinfandel I liked, however. Likely, my next vacation will be to Napa Valley. -I love yoga. I also walk a lot, and hit the gym, too. -Spiritual matters catch my attention, though I find I am much more comfortable when I stay outside the bounds of anything organized or structured (like religion.) I don't have a problem with religion per se, though. It just doesn't fit me. -I love science, especially biochemistry. I am about 1.5 years away from having my Ph.D. in neuroscience. -I like playing pool, poker, love watching movies... -I am classified as an introvert, but when I have had enough time by myself, I definitely need to socialize. And vice versa. Quiet, solitary time is nice, and necessary.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Starlight Six Drive-in, Tijuana Garage, Atkins Park Tavern, Harry & Sons.

Favorite things

Smiles. Respectful people. Biochemistry.

For fun

I like sleeping in every month or two, painting my nails, stretching and practicing Warrior pose, writing, petting my sweet cat, dark chocolate, occasional shopping, and a night at home watching TV and drinking wine.

Last read

The General's Daughter.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (173cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Ph.D. student in Neuroscience.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I like having intellectual, philosophical conversations about faith, spirituality, and god. I can talk to atheists, agnostics, and religious people alike.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
B.A. in Psychology, M.S. in Neuroscience