Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 31-40 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
A certain Je ne sais quois :-)

In her own words

My membership here has lapsed A bit about me - I'm currently in Seattle but travel routinely for work coast to coast. It's busy but a lot of fun too; being on the travel frenzy has made me less particular about my 'match' location. Charming and sophisticated. I'm well read, well traveled, ambitious, and confident. I'm an optimistic and happy individual. I find I'm able to relate to people; am caring and believe in the greater good. I don't typically sweat the small stuff and don't believe in meaningless emotional stress - live and let live concept? I consider myself successful but also have a roaring and growing list of goals and ambitions to keep me on my toes. I live a fast paced life but love to take time to slow down and take in the scene, reflect, and relax. I work hard and feel blessed to have an entrepreneurial spirit - I respect and admire people that take risks and challenge themselves just the same. I also confess -I can get annoyed of lazy and arrogant individuals. I love witty banter and discussing current events, business, and exchanging stories/jokes. Meeting people from around the globe has given me an appreciation for the difference of perspective and the beauty of each individual with their unique attributes, cultures, and backgrounds. I have a few interests - travel, photography, wine tasting, reading, current events, hiking, cooking, technology..and so the list goes on (it really does too!). I'm told I'm a bit of a nerd but I'm OK w/that ;). I balance a busy career while mastering the fine art of work/life balance. I'm attracted to confident and ambitious men who know themselves well and appreciate a dose of sarcasm here and there :). Get in touch and hopefully we can be more than pen-pals here. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

local wine bar; jazz lounge, comedy clubs, art gallery

Favorite things

News, Current Events, Real Estate, Political Banter, Business, Sunny Days, Wine Tasting, Reading, Fashion, Cooking, Travel, Boats, Spicy Food, Sushi, warm sand, photography...

For fun

Movies, art galleries, networking events, comedy, theatre, photo scouting, random classes (dance, cooking), hiking, skiing/skating..etc. Something I've never done before..

Last read

Wall Street Journal and Time is probably todays 'latest' - Book - The Tipping Point - Malcolm Gladwell (looking forward to his new release too!), Like a Virgin - Richard Branson (he's brilliant).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral