Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Covina, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Take Match.Com Seriously Mike, You May Find Your Life Match."-Best Friend

In his own words

I need someone who has the courage to be genuine. My ideal lady is someone who owns their personality, can hold a convo, and most importantly make a room laugh at will. Also, she needs to be down helping folks out and dating a thirty year old who prefers to read X-Men over policy papers. I have no idea what I am looking for. If I did, I'm pretty sure I would have locked it up by now and found a spouse to pop out ten bilingual kids for me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

No pets. Down to own a dog at some point.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The City of Pasadena and Los Feliz are areas I spend a lot time in.


Pitzer College, Claremont, CA

Favorite things

When I have the time, traveling. In the last year I've been to NH, NY, DC, and New Zealand. I love aimless movies, I'm a diehard sports fan, and I can get behind any romantic comedy with Justin Timberlake.

For fun

Travel, books, comic books, politics, bad television, and school.

Last read

I'm an avid Time Reader and comic book lover. Between school and writing up cool strategies for candidates I prefer to spend time decompressing with frivolity.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Student, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty
I attend school full-time and work in the political field which varies between running campaigns and consulting. I have one semester left as an undergraduate before I begin attending graduate school next year.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic
God and me are cool. I like to think of God as gender neutral deity who spends zero time meddling in world affairs.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I skipped out of school for six years to work in politics. Since 2011, and with the exception of the 2012 fall semester when I was working on the Prez campaign, I have been attending school full time. My major? Political Studies.