Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Saint Louis, MO, USA | Seeking men 23-27 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
There is no sincerer love than the love of food." - George Bernard Shaw

In her own words

I'm a self-proclaimed nerd with a passion for video games, books, and cake. I really love wearing hats. I spent the first eight years of my life in California and moved on from there because my family is retired military. I've lived in Hawaii twice, Thailand, Japan twice, Illinois, and Virginia. I've also been all over the world on trips and vacations, though I'll admit that most of those were in Asia so I'm dying to explore Europe a bit more. I've only been to Italy there and it was fantastic. In my free time (I admit that I have a lot of it since I'm a freelance graphic designer) I enjoy watching BBC (Top Gear, Dr. Who) and Food Network. I'm currently reading the Dresden Files and often indulge in trashy romance novels and urban fantasy. I suppose I would describe myself as a very steady person. I dislike drama and tend to want to fix other people's problems so that I don't have to be in stressful situations. As for you? Well, I'm looking for someone who can keep up with me and my eclectic family since we're very close. If you like to get out and do things, you're probably healthy for me because I'm very comfortable staying at home. You should be able to hang out though and just be able to read with me or watch tv or chat while I draw.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses, Other

Well, we used to just have two cats. Big fat Japanese bobtails that we adopted on our second tur in Japan - they're Ushi and Murphy. Now we also have two kittens, Haru and Baron, and a puppy named Brody. He's a German Shepherd/something else.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Pi, iTap, Forest Park, St. Louis Zoo, City Museum, Central West End (since I live there), the Loop, out and about in general


Hawai`i Pacific University, Honolulu, HI

Favorite things

Cooking, drawing, BBC, Tumblr, cold beers on hot days, fireplaces, long baths, trashy romance novels

For fun

Sleeping in, baking, walking the dog, reading, museums, going out to eat, exploring the city, shopping, drawing comics, photography

Last read

The Dresden Files series by Jim Butcher



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a freelance graphic designer and restaurant hostess.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received my Associates degree from Grossmont College in El Cajon, CA in English/Creative Writing and my Bachelor's degree from Hawaii Pacific University in Multimedia.