Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
***Please pardon the length of this profile. I...

In his own words

***Please pardon the length of this profile. I know what I may need in a person and I am really making an honest effort. How else does a guy stand out on this site?*** I'm of Upstate/Western NY farm-land roots (Skaneateles Lake region) and most of my extended family are mid-westerners from Indiana and Wisconsin, but I am Floridian at heart. I'm taller, around 6 feet - 2 inches and have been described as a solid "big guy" of a "middle-linebacker" build. I'm a seasoned musician and have toured doing music and play many instruments (some great stories, some still in progress!). I enjoy gardening, college football (Go Knights! Go Noles! Go Badgers! Go Yale Bulldogs!), traveling, going to conventions, and various outdoor activities like paintball, kayaking, sea-turtle rescues, even deep-sea fishing. I will not leave Florida I believe as I am well-rooted in Central Florida. I have 2 Border-Collie/Aussie mixes that are of course part of the package; one named Rizzo (named after a guitar player, NOT the character on "Grease") and the other named Ripley (yes, named after the character in the Aliens saga). They are awesome Frisbee dogs. What I want in a date? Some element of an active lifestyle (running, jogging, co-ed team sports, etc), basically someone that exercises, can fit in a canoe or kayak, good eating habits but can pig out once in awhile, not a closet lesbian or misandrist, enjoys live music, supports my creative interests, and is tolerant of different people (I have a VERY diverse family). She would not be right-wing elitist, or left-wing socialist. I cook a mean maple-crusted salmon. I love seafood. I'm hungry now... TV shows that I watch...when I watch (I'm not some snob that degrades those that enjoy kicking their feet back and being lazy): Vikings Sons of Liberty Underworld Inc. Dual Survival Walking Dead Ancient Aliens (Guilty Pleasure) Want to know more? Ask, I'm am nice person!

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I have a Border-Collie/Australian Sheppard mix named Rizzo, an Aussie named Ripley and a cat named Munki.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Concerts, Live sporting events, Kayaking at Merritt Island, Biking the Seminole trails, The Coast, Oblivion Taproom. Scandinavia (Iceland, Sweden, Norway etc.), being in nature, Indian River Lagoon, St. John's River, Merritt Island


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

I love the color green, it is a color that represents life. I love summer thunderstorms. I love historical movies, "roughing it", survival techniques, tailgating, reading, classical and contemporary music (even metal), and of course good food.

For fun

Avid 7 and 8-String guitarist, Bassist, classical pianist, sound engineer, and tech junkie. I enjoy running, biking, kayaking, and a good movie. I also enjoy target sports, martial arts, gardening and wilderness exploration.

Last read

"Quantum Reality". -Neil DeGrasse Tyson "Death to the BCS" -Dan Wetzel



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Professional nerd for a DOD company. I also repair ALL forms electronics including TVs, blu-ray players, car audio, PCs, MACs, etc on my spare time. You name it; it will have a schematic and a manual...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Scandinavian/Onondaga (Iroquois Nation). I have equal pride in both. I used to participate in Pau-Waus when I was a child.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Jewish, Other
I'm still learning about this infinite, multidimensional multiverse.
Languages: English, French, Swedish Chinese, Dutch, English, French, Japanese, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
-B.S. in Health Services Administration from UCF, 2000. -B.S. in IT Management From Devry 2005