Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 43-55 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'5" (195cms)
No Way
I am kind. Responsible. A good father, son,...

In his own words

I am kind. Responsible. A good father, son, brother, friend. Healthy. Fit (“go to the gym” fit, not “climb a mountain” fit). Funny (or at least I think I am). Thoughtful. Communicative. Honest. I travel a bit, mostly for work. Nice places, nice restaurants, nice hotels. I’m trying to get a little more adventurous. I remember having outside interests, before Little League, Girl Scouts and high school musicals (for my kids, not for me). Now that the kids are grown I’m trying to develop new ones. Work, gym, books, and movies aren’t quite cutting it any more. I’m looking for a woman with whom I can share things. Experiences. Feelings. Dishes. Someone who is also kind and responsible and has close relationships with friends and family. Who is healthy and fit, but won’t make me go on hikes. Someone who is comfortable in her own skin, with a good sense of humor, which generally means someone who thinks I’m funny (or at least pretends to). Other than the last bit, someone who is honest. Supportive. Communicative. A partner who has my back and I have hers. Preferably all in one person.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Park City, Berlin, Cannes, Toronto, New York; I need new ones. Or at least additional ones.


Columbia University, New York, NY

Favorite things

A Godmother from Bay Cities; German Chocolate cake from Sweet Lady Jane; buttermilk bar from Primos; Macallan 18; one of my two kids (let them sort it out); Springsteen concerts; Laker games (not so much any more); lips full of passion; coffee in bed

For fun

Movies, books, music, cooking, gym. A concert once in a while.

Last read

Five Days at Memorial. Flash Boys. A Hologram for the King. Going Clear. The Goldfinch. The Husband's Secret. Double Down.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am an entertainment industry executive and lawyer, which is not quite Artistic/Creative/Performance but I figured no one would buy Fashion/Model/Beauty.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I come from a large Irish Catholic family in New York. I have lived in Los Angeles for 30 years. They still want to know when I plan on moving home.
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Things change.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
NYU Law School