Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Sammamish, WA, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 50 miles of Issaquah, WA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
New Geek in Town

In his own words

I just moved to Issaquah from the Denver area and as strange as it may sound, I am looking for friends first. I want to find the woman of my dreams, but I am also just looking to get to know more people around the area. If something comes out of one of the friendships I make, that would be great, but mostly I am looking for friends to hang out with, laugh with and to help me get to know the area. I am a very outgoing person most of the time, and am friendly and easy to talk to when we have something in common. I am overweight, but actively losing weight, down 30 pounds and still going. I would like to also find someone who is working on a healthier lifestyle. I have had one faithful companion over the last 9 years, and he is my Brittany Spaniel/Ausie mix named Reese (Reese's Pieces). Anyone who has a dog, or loves dogs knows that he is as much a member of my family as having my own kid. I like to spend time walking him and taking him to dog parks. I would say that the only thing I regret about the past few years is that I have not been able to start a family. I have devoted my life to my career, and have neglected my social life. I would love to have a family with kids, they do not have to be my own, as I am getting older, but I would like to find someone who wants or has kids. Anything else, please feel free to ask.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

Reese is my boy, he has been a part of my life for the past 9 years and I do not know what I would do without him.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I am brand new to Seattle, less than a month, so I do not know yet.

For fun

I have varied interests, mostly if I am with the right person/people I can have fun doing most anything. I think being with people and conversation are the best part of hanging out.

Last read

School books, slowly progressing toward a MBA.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Heavyset Big and beautiful, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Definitely, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference