Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Dix Hills, NY, USA | Seeking men 24-39 within 30 miles of Deer Park, NY

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Hi there, my name is Holly. As most of you out there I am looking for that special someone that makes everything in life just so much better. I can be shy at times, However most people think I'm not shy at all. I'm witty and sarcastic at times and I like to smile. I am looking for someone I can be myself around.. I am the relationship type I'm honest, loyal, caring and I wear my heart on my sleeve. I am looking for someone that is real and not afraid to talk. I hate people who lie and put on another face. I love sleeping in and cuddling on rainy days watching movies. I love to go to parks and museums and visit new places. I'm always up for trying new things, new adventures. I am a hopeless romantic and a dreamer. I love to write, read and be outdoors. I'm looking for someone who is honest and down to earth. A caring individual who can make me laugh and enjoy the simple things in life. I am looking for someone that can be my best friend...and make me laugh, smile and extremely happy. Its the small insignificant things that we always pass by. I have three tattoos and have a kitten who is for the moment named munchkin. If you want to know anything else just ask.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like finnely's in huntington. I like to iceskate and anything having to do with art. The witches brew cafe is my favorite coffee spot. i'm open to go to any new places. I would love to travel Scotland and paris are on the top of my list.

Favorite things

favorite band is Bush, Manson, NIN dubstep I listen to everything except rap. Favortie shows are True blood, Vampire diaries, castle, ncis, grey's the following my dvr is full movies are highlander, braveheart, boondock saints, Constantine, the crow.

For fun

I got my masters at Dowling college for literacy education , I love to write(poetry), read and watch movies. I love the outdoors and anything romantic. I love hanging out with my friends and go to the bar every now and then. I'm a dreamer.

Last read

The Last Oracle by James Rollings, I love to read anything...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a certified teacher with a masters in Literacy, however after pursuing the career for several years I have left teaching for the time being and I am an operations manager in a retail store.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am from scottish and german background
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college
Got my masters