Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Move along... nothing to see here.

In his own words

Unfortunately Match and I have had a bit of a falling out. So, even though this profile will technically be active until April, I'm not likely to be on. Thanks for stopping, sorry for not being here. Best of luck to you going forward in your search. I hope you find someone you connect with. As for me... not sure what the future holds, I just don't think Match is the path I'm meant to walk. Fingers crossed for whatever is next!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love animals, Really want a Corgi or a big old hound dog. Also Bengal cats are very cool, but that would need to be done in pairs or with another pet. Exotics are great too! I've considered Skunks and Sugar Gliders. I really love animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Zoo. Beaches. Outdoor activities are so easy to enjoy here in San Diego! Inside is cool too. Nothing wrong with a good movie or random YouTube surfing! Learned to camp with my grandparents in Idaho, so I prefer woodlands over deserts.


Grossmont College, El Cajon, CA

Favorite things

I really enjoyed coaching my daughter's T-Ball Team a few years back. Laughter. My old comic book collection. Singing "I Ran" by A Flock of Seagulls with a thick Scottish accent. Laughter. My friends. Animals. The Penguin in my Freezer...

For fun

Time with my Daughter. Random drives. A bike soon! Dinner with my friends and their families. Sharing a laugh with someone. People watching during the holiday rush ;]p Music. Lady GaGa to Professor Elemental. Depeche Mode to Black Sabbath.

Last read

I skim, flip, or otherwise browse in passing the front page or the MSN pop-ups. Many profiles, like yours perhaps? ALAT/LAT manuals. League of Gentlemen Adventures web site. NFL and ESPN web page.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work for a company called Charles River. Due to my NDA I'm afraid I can't say more until we've gotten to know each other better. Besides, a little mystery is fun! Or is that an exclusively female attribute? Lol...? I can never tell these things. ;)
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Mutt. 100% Genetic High-bred if you prefer. ;) (I know Hybrid is the correct way to spell that by the way... I'm hoping you'll say it to yourself the way I've written it... because I think it's funny. Don't judge.) =]p
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I have a faith. I do not have faith in organized religion. I don't need you to share that view. Just that you're comfortable with yourself and your beliefs. I'm a big fan of science and understanding. We have brains, I don't turn mine off.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm a BIG believer in the School of life! Perspective, using your senses and having an open heart and an open mind are vastly more important. Common sense and book smarts are not the same thing! It's rare to find both in one.