Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-52 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Celtic curls n' freckles

In her own words

Yours truly ... British n’ sassy! I'm a passionate (hello, I'm a redhead, so strap in fellas), sensitive artist type, a city dwelling Bohemian. Photographer with Marilyn Monroe curves (I have a waist, I can see my feet and I work out). I can thank my mum for my pretty face and my dad for my smarts. Also he installed a love of reading and classic gangster movies. My Celtic ancestry has afforded me natural red hair with freckles and I have a British accent to boot! Which comes in handy in the middle of the night when I’m whispering your name, em, wait, where was I? I like wine tasting, anything musical or art-wired, collecting corsets, rummaging through yard sales, thrift stores (I hate throwing away things that can be used or given to someone else), I eat left-overs, give my dog sushi, love to cook and watch you eat, drink hot English tea in the summer and prefer quiet to loud. Quick joke: Blond enters library and says to Librarian, "Can I order a cheese burger, fries and a diet coke" Librarian looks sternly over the top of her glasses at blond and says, "Ma'am this is a library". Blond drops her voice to a soft whisper and says, "Sorry, can I order a cheese burger, fries and a diet coke" If you squint while drunk I look like Nicole Kidman but with boobs. Actually I have been mistaken quite a few times for Christina Hendricks, but they were probably drunk too. I will stop in the rain or in dangerous traffic to rescue a lost kitten or pooch. My preferred Mister … A talented compulsive kisser, animal lover, nonsmoker, sweet heart! Dumdeedum .... Is that you? Please be TALL at least 5'11 and up, be smart, insightful, intuitive and kind. KIND on here is very underappreciated! WHITE or LATINO (but not gang looking), a professional with a creative bone is nice, who loves his mum and country. Handsome, clean cut and IN SHAPE (or just try to be healthy!) I work out and stay healthy, so should you. I prefer younger but am open to same age or older if the fit is right. And please be ready for something more than just a no strings romance. I'm happy to start as friends but really am looking for more. Lastly ... I like seduction and being seduced. You can't seduce someone without an imagination. It's hard to pinpoint, but just don't be boring. Having a sexy, dynamic, slightly flawed character makes you rather ... perfect. That's it; short and sweet, like me! Let's see what the universe throws into my path. THANK YOU for stopping by, I hope to hear from you soon xxx PS WINK WINK .... Please don't be offended if I contact you via a wink. I am brimming with creativity and an over-abundance of imagination and cuteness. However I have sent lovely charming well-written messages and never heard a squeak back. So now, if I like you, I will wink. Please feel free to send me a message back and let the cards fall where they may!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I am an animal lover and have the sweetest little rescue named Finlay. Love me, love my dog!!!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Global - Diamond Head~Oahu, Kawaii, Australia, England, The Whiskey Trail~Scotland, Alaska India, Canada, Korea ... love travel! My parents live in Dover. Local - Silverlake, Echo Park, Downtown Arts district, San Diego, Napa, The Sierras, Chicago


FIDM/The Fashion Institute of Design & Merchandising, Los Angeles Campus, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Tunes - Adele, Florence & The Machine, Lucinda Williams, Johnny Cash, Tori Amos, Mazzy Star, BRMC, Cowboy Junkies TV - Hulu only Modern Family, Whites, The Office Food - Indian, Mexican, spicey! Home cooked anything!

For fun

Movies,roof tops, anything art, photography for FUN!, hang out with friends, scenic hikes, sit on the beach, read or dance in the water, cook, camp, entertain, wine tasting, vintage clothes shopping, weekend sleep in, drink tea make love

Last read

The Other Queen, anything by Sam Harris



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Full time photographer with studio - Mainly weddings, babies, family, website and corporate photography. The artistic stuff when I can afford the time!
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My mother is from Puna, India and my father is from England. I have Irish blood throughout, but have lived in the States for about 20 years.
Faith: I'll tell you later Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Again unimportant. Just be savvy, cultural and dynamic. Be able to write an email without text terms. Be able to have a conversation and know where England is please. Having a degree does not make or break a man.