Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking men 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
All around great woman who is passionate about life

In her own words

My name is Celine. First and foremost I'm a mother to a beautiful toddler girl. Im originally from FL moved to tucson in 2008 and then to phoenix in 2010. My mother is from France and father from tennesee. I'm a pastry cook and love what I do! There is nothing more rewarding than seeing the first reaction when people taste your creations. I grew up a military brat, moving every 3 years. I can easily adjust to many situations. Im passionate about people, i try to help as much as i can whether its volunteering or just being a listening ear. Im a firm believer that what you put out in the world is what you will get back. Some other passions of mine are doing makeup and being creative. Music is a huge part of my life...i even named my daughter after a beatle! I love going to music festivals and stand up comedy! I'm looking for a genuinely nice person that is equally excited about life as me. Also a man with manners (please and thank you) and shows chivalry is necessary. I am always looking for new things (restaurants, music, places in town, vacation spots) so someone that is open to new things would be nice :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going downtown. Stand up live and crescent ballroom are some local favorites. Chicago and Portland are some of my favorite cities.

Favorite things

I love all music but some of my favorites are coldplay, Lana del ray, vampire weekend. Im a little bit of a bookworm, some favorites are "A Million Little Pieces" and "The Lovely Bones"

For fun

I'm a huge foodie! Love trying new and pops and different cultures!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
One of the first questions I'm always asked is "what is your ethnicity?" I'm French :)
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Bachelors degree
In the process of going back to school to get my bachelors. I also went to culinary school.