Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Celia0415

29 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A journey of a thousand miles begins with a single step.

In her own words

In life we are given two choices: Make the best out of what we are given or let the things in life we can't control make us miserable. One choice has a positive impact on your life and the other causes us to go through life without actually living. I know what I want out of my life, to live. Live knowing that despite whatever is thrown at me, I will change what I can and accept what I can't; life is too short to be anything but happy. So here's who I am..... A fun loving carefree person; someone who gives without expecting anything in return. I am loyal, respectful, smart, funny and strong. I enjoy my family and friends, vacationing and volunteering. I hate shopping and love sports. I would rather drink a beer and watch a game than gallivant with the girls through the mall. Sometimes my inner trucker can come out when I feel passionate about something (hey, I'm not perfect ;) ) I'm a girl who loves her flip flops and hates the club. I don't expect you to spend all your hard earned money on expensive dates, a relationship shouldn't be built on whether or not you can buy my a $60 steak, oh and I do eat steak ;). Relationships are built over time, gradual phases that may or may not turn into anything, but here's what I deserve... I deserve someone who is loyal, kind, compassionate, strong, respectful, trustworthy, smart, giving and protective. Someone who can see me for who I am and accept both my strengths and my weaknesses and I promise to do the same for you. Life isn't always about sunshine and rainbows but dancing in the rain is soooo much fun :)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I have many favorite tv shows... too many to list here but I will certainly share. I love italian food and anything Jamaican. I am always into trying everything once so anything goes as long as it is enjoyable.

For fun

I am an active volunteer in numerous non-profit oraganizations within the community. I enjoy movies, going to the beach, and hanging out with friends in a relaxed fun enviornment.

Last read

50 Shades of Grey Trilogy, Hunger Games Trilogy, My Sisters Keeper, Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, The Sookie Stackhouse series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference