Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-50 in Florida, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello there, my name is Grant. Just moved to...

In his own words

Hello there, my name is Grant. Just moved to downtown Miami from Aventura. I know, big move, but it saves 10 hours of driving in traffic a week trying to get to work. I've been working on ships for about 10 years and now for the past 3 years I've come shore side. Enjoying being here in Miami and still hopeful to find a decent gentleman that would like to become friends and possibly more. I'm an old fashioned Midwest guy. Believe in love, monogamy, kindness and respect for others, being polite and courteous, and I'm usually a happy go lucky kind of guy. I think this site works on key words to match you with your ideal mate so here are some: My ideal gentleman partner would be someone who might identify with these key words: Key words Include: Professional, Employed or Retired, Successful, Well Traveled, Loving, Caring, Kind, Mature, Educated, Independent, Stable, Secure, Tall, Handsome, Articulate, Masculine. He might work in these industries: Travel, Tourism, Cruise, Banking, Medical, Doctor, Lawyer, Legal, Government, Military, Finance, Real Estate, Airline, Aviation, Education, Advertising, Marketing, Sales, Restaurant, Shipping, etc. He would be looking for: Monogamy, Friendship, Partner, Boyfriend, Husband Not sure if that is helpful or not, but it's worth a try. If you're open to meet a professional, down to earth, man with some morals and good values, then drop me a line and say hello. All the best,

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Have 1 big lap cat! Very friendly.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Sydney, Auckland, Hawaii, Rome, Cartegena, Hutalco, Florence, Venice, Barcelona, Stockholm, Oslo, London, Bermuda, DC, New York, Miami. Work for the cruise line and have been fortunate to travel extensively.

Favorite things

Favorite food is Mexican food French Vanilla Coffee Movies Romance My Cat Lazy Days with friends Piano Whitney Houston, Culture Club, Sade, 80's music Swimming Pool Bar b Que's and picnicks

For fun

I love the 80's music. I enjoy traveling around the world. I like to suntan and relax in my off time. Riding horses is fun. I love to play the piano. Singing is fun. I'm excellent in the shower!! Love movies.

Last read

Currently reading Dan Brown's Inferno. Love his books. Angels and Demons, Davinci Code. Travel and leisure. "The Five People you meet when you go to Heaven". Great story. Clive Custler books "The Oregon" series! Excellent.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Travel Sales
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Midwest born and raised.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Baptist belief. My spirituality is just that..mine. Don't push on anyone but hope future partner is somewhat spiritual. Gives something to hope for!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree
Went to college but then went into the US Navy and got my education from them. Four years at sea as an air traffic controler in the Persian Gulf.