Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking women 26-45 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Please be sane and have morals :)

In his own words

Business professional that resides in the Downtown Pittsburgh area spends most of the time in the city as well. I am into pretty much into anything especially attending ALL sporting venues (Huge plus if you are as well)... Being around fun, outgoing, energetic, positive people is VERY important to me. I thought I would give this site a try to see what comes out of it, if something happens great if not no sweat-just another avenue to TRY to meet a quality woman not a mass quantity of them. My career is very important to me as are my close peers/friends. I have traveled a lot through these last few years and now finally settled here in Pittsburgh-love it here especially the city-YES I am a city guy. It is mandatory that I take care of the body all year round (Working out/running, eating healthy) Enjoy when spare time allows: Playing-coaching baseball-softball-basketball- and golf. Seeking- partner in crime that is JUST fun, outgoing, has morals, class, NO baggage/and or drama (a must may I add) Chemistry & attraction another MUST- Just please don't message me in regards to anything besides a possible match, I'm not that guy that wants to see your body unclothed, join an adult website just saying!!! Enjoying the finer things in life working hard but play much much harder". Huge fan of taking things slow and NOT jumping into anything quickly.... This should be interesting :-) Good luck to all...

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Tuscany, San Diego, Scottsdale AZ, Miami-South Beach Florida


Robert Morris University, Moon Township, PA

Favorite things

Great conversation, positive people, fashion, warm climate, close peers, and of course my career.

For fun

Attending sporting venues, working out-running, traveling, and actually being at my job. Seeking my partner in crime to share these interests minus the job :)

Last read

Read enough reports at work, downtime consists of working out or great conversation with fabulous company.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Director of Operations- Executive Level
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference