Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Rochester, NY, USA | Seeking men 23-31 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Reasons to date me: no one will try to steal me from you, sometimes I'm funny.

In her own words

I am very optimistic and try to always look on the bright side of things. I love trying new things especially things that challenge me or I never thought I would do. In my free time I like to spend time with friends whether that be doing things around town, going out to eat or out for the night. I like doing things outdoors especially camping and hiking. Staying home and relaxing is fun too. I am very close with my family and try to see them whenever I can. My job is very important to me and I love it. Having a job where I make a difference is extremely rewarding. With that said, I know there is more to life than work! I figured I would give this a try because I can have a busy schedule and also just don't see myself meeting someone out at a bar. I can be shy at first but once you get to know me I am pretty sarcastic and outgoing. I have gotten to a point where I am really happy with where I am in my life and am looking for someone to share it with. I am looking for someone who is interested in a long term relationship. Someone who know what they want out of life with similar goals and interests. A good sense of humor is always a plus too! With all of that said here are some things you should know: -I don't see the point in Popsicle's without a joke on the stick. -I like to read the book before I see the movie -I can have a conversation speaking in only Friends quotes, I don't know if this is pathetic or if it is a pretty great accomplishment! -Boy bands are awesome. End of story. -Star Wars is the best. Except for Episode I, no one needs that in their life. -I am a dancing machine! Bonus points if you are too, or at least willing to learn! If you want to know more send me a message!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a beagle/coonhound mix named Jake.

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

I am pretty much up for anything! Going to events and festivals around town or sporting events are always fun!

Last read

One of the books I last read was the "Kennedy Detail". It was written by members of his security team and tells the events of his assassination from their perspective. Other than that I have recently gotten into the Game of Thrones series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a nurse in an ICU
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference