Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Bronx, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-35

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Check out what all the fuss is about

In his own words

Me in 4000 characters or less? :/ I'm pretty sarcastic and have a wicked sense of humor. I'm loyal, witty, honest and can't dance. I'm really close to my immediate family (even though none are nearby) and have a pretty small crew of friends. I work in retail so my free time is precious to me. I'm super flexible about what that free time looks like - just as comfortable spending the whole day in the house as spending it outside doing anything. I'll try MOST things once. I believe you can have a good time anywhere with the right company. I have a fat man laugh and like to exercise it regularly. I'm the guy that laughs at scary movies and doesn't mind being the only one laughing. I'd like to meet someone that takes me out of my comfort zone, has good conversation and knows a little about a lot of things. You can't take yourself too seriously. I'm not going to lie, looks are important but even more important is knowing the difference between their, there and they're. Any other questions, hit me up! Thanks.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

No pets right now :( But I've had a long and interesting list. I've always had big dogs at some point in my life - Rotts / German Shepherds mostly.

Favorite hot spots

I've been to Dominican Republic a bazillion times (fam). I've been to Jamaica twice and if thats the last place I ever visit, I'm cool with that. Japan was an incredible experience and I've recently stepped foot in the Pacific (San Diego in March).

Favorite things

Music-I'm all over the place but my iPod is heavy on Jay-Z Movies-I'm an 80's baby so Tom Cruise is my hero I LOVE driving around in the summer with my windows down and sunroof open-I hate AC

For fun

Anything really. My interests are broad and ever changing. I like to try new restaurants and different foods. Jumping on my motorcycle for a quick ride to nowhere...

Last read

A textbook... In college. I do read newspapers and magazines regularly.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Retail Manager for a pretty cool company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree