Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 22-36 within 3 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Muslim / Islam
No Way
I love life and venture to make the most of it...

In his own words

I love life and venture to make the most of it with an eager and curious mind. Expanding my experience envelope usually claims whatever time my work schedule allows me. I am looking for someone who is of an adventurous and yet responsible mindset to explore the vast canvas of experiences and feelings over a lifetime, I enjoy performing arts, from street comedy to burlesque to opera and much that is in between. Experiencing nuevo cuisine, world music, and cinema are frequently on my social agenda. I love to travel and have extensively in the U.S. and not so extensively through Europe, Latin America, and Asia. “Every person has two educations one which they receive from others, and the one more important, which they give themselves.” Traveling has been my great educator. In my quieter moments, I pour over books from a considerable collection (not accumulation!) I have carefully built over the years, watch avant garde movies, and catch up with my friends. Popular activities I shy away from include smoking, drinking, drugs, chasing pop culture, and watching sports. I keep fit and in shape by working out at least three times a week. I believe that the most powerful religion is the religion of love within us. It talks to us if we would only listen. I find genuine happiness in helping those who are making a sincere effort. I feel little desire to put anyone down, to intimidate people, or to prove anything to anyone but to myself. I am respectful and out of respect comes companionship, smiles, friendly banter and the sharing and making of rich life experiences. On the surface, you will find me calm and composed but those willing to dig deeper will get to see the doings of an active body and mind. I am at a stage of my life where I am looking to settle down with a wonderful compliment. Someone easy going, grounded in values, and affectionate. We would share a sense of adventure about life and live it sensibly to the most, and pass those values to the next generation.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road


Columbia University, New York, NY

For fun

Read, travel, hang out with friends.

Last read

Cartoon Guide to Sex



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Global Investments
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: East Indian, Other East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Interested in people who are primarily defined by their experiences rather than their ethnicities.
Faith: Muslim / Islam Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I am not a fan of organized religion..more of a spiritual humanitarian.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MS and MBA.