Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Alhambra, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 50 miles of San Gabriel, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Class and Style Will Make You Smile

In her own words

This happy single mom is here for long term love and searching for the one who's been in search of me. I don't need to be completed but would love to find a loving soul who would like to find out who I am and allow me to do the same. Serious fun will ensue. I generally spend my weekends taking my boys out for some good fun like bicycling, trips to the park, or watching a movie. I also spend quality time hanging out with my friends, enjoying good food and company. Qualities I possess I'm confident yet laid-back. I look at the positive and enjoy the people and things around me. If life is like a box of chocolate, then I am the deep truffle piece in there with no artificial flavor. Things I love... The beautiful things in life are the rising sun/sunset, the flowing steam off a fresh morning coffee... you get the idea! I enjoy good music, most genres; anything pleasant to the ear that puts rhythm in my feet. I love to learn new things and explore new places. Cooking is a skill I haven't quite perfected but loves to do with my man. I read on my spare time and enjoy writing stories. Whoever said an apple a day keeps the doctor away must've not known that laughter is the best medicine. You are... Someone who loves children and is family oriented. A strong, supportive individual with a good heart, a hopeful romantic but also down-to-earth. You are a take charge kind of guy who initiates and make plans with good follow through. A gentleman who possess a sense of humor. Someone who enjoys the sun but can also dance in the rain. You are a well rounded person who likes a rambling conversation as much as the next adventure.The smart, witty-fun charming and classy guy to be the bonus piece to my puzzle. PS: Anonymous, no picture, no profiles need not apply.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

For fun

Fun is anything you do wholeheartedly. It doesn't really matter what it is...whether it's a game of chess or parasailing. Life is all about new experiences.

Last read

My all-time favorite reads are "Gone With The Wind" and "The Warrior Within ~ The Philosophies Of Bruce Lee". I enjoy engrossing tales and anything that extolls the virtues of knowledge for mastery of one's self.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Mortgage Banking
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am a quarter Chinese mixed Vietnamese. Amusingly enough, I often get mistaken as Korean.
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, Other English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral