Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-40

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
There really are nice guys in this world!

In his own words

Some people may think I shouldn't have pictures of my son here, but I want to be upfront, he is extremely important to me and I feel it's important to be honest and upfront. Having said that, I'm a pretty laid back guy; a go with the flow kind of man. I get along with just about everyone I meet. I'm a career military man, so being able to make friends quickly has helped me keep my sanity. I've been in the Air Force for 13 years, almost done! And since I'm in the Air Force, I should add that I don't actually live in San Francisco, but am from San Francisco and miss my beloved city by the bay! So what am I looking for in a match? Someone who has the same sense of adventure as I do. Being here in Korea things don't always go as planned, but to me thats just an adventure! So being able to deal with what appears to be a set back without freaking out is key. I like to try new things, so again, be willing to step out of your comfort zone, who knows, you may find a great new activity! Otherwise, I'm very accepting of people for who and what they are, as long as they are honest about it. Nothing worse than hiding who you are! So if you are looking for a guy who likes to chat and try new things, send me a message, I'd love to hear from you!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road


Community College of the Air Force, Maxwell Air Force Base, AL

Favorite things

I love listening to all kinds of music, rock and metal are my faves but nothing is off limits. I also have a list of shows I really enjoy, like Homeland, Sons of Anarchy, Dexter, and American Horror Story to name a few.

For fun

I recently got into hashing, if you don't know what it is then you should check it out, its incredibly fun! Aside from that, since I'm stationed in Korea I like traveling around and seeing local sights!

Last read

The last book I read completely was Inferno by Dan Brown. Enjoyable enough but the twists are kind of easy to spot. I'm working on A Confederacy of Dunces right now, a very interesting read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Curvy, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
U.S. Air Force Air Traffic Controller
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference