Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Cece71245

32 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
With all these matches on here, I hope one sets a fire in my heart :)

In her own words

So I guess this is the part where I write about all my adventures, desires, likes and interests. I think I am fabulous and a great catch but don't think I'm self-centered or conceited; I want a soul mate who would and understand appreciate the differences in me. Some key words to describe me include: Goofy, Loyal, Sensitive(yes, I cry ALOT), Spontaneous , Open-minded and Respectful. If you recognize yourself in some of them, I think I might definitely be worth taking time to keep on reading my profile. If you don't , keep reading, I swear I won't be upset with you lol. Basically, I love life and I love living life. I enjoy the outdoors, traveling, restaurants (major foodie here), laughing, getting arrested lol,socializing with quality people and most of quality time. It's just better living and sharing life with someone special, simple! If you'd like to know more say "hi", email or you can even wink! Let's see what comes of a conversation, you could be surprised . I didn't reveal a lot about myself on purpose. I'd rather we chat over some coffee or tea and get to know each other instead of reading through a Long page of well-placed words in a Bio or email. Also, just because someone looks like a good match "on paper" doesn't necessarily translate in reality. REACH OUT let's chat!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

College

Grambling State University, Grambling, LA

Favorite things

TV shows like Scandal, Spartacus and Girls, Boss, Listening to music, Reading a great book (I'm a sucker for love stories), HBO documentaries

For fun

Going out to the movies, Bowling (which I totally suck at lol) , Going to watch Broadway shows, Currently learning how to play pool (I suck at that too) , Spending time with my family and friends

Last read

Veronika Decides to Die by: Paulo Coelho, The Newspaper everyday



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'10" (269cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral