Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I don't believe in one-way streets. Not...

In his own words

I don't believe in one-way streets. Not between people, and not when I'm driving. -When I was in grade school, one of my teachers moved my desk up next to hers to keep me from distracting and joking with the other students. A week later she had to move me back because she couldn't get any work done. -Once as a young child, during mass at the catholic church my family attended, I brought the service to a halt because I yelled out "doorbell!" when the altar bells were rang. I will always have that kid in me, but I think I've matured somewhat. I am a fun loving individual that is laid back and tries not to take life too serious. That is not to say that I don’t take my career seriously. I have goals and ambition, and like to think that I have found a happy medium between work and play. I always try to smile, joke, and sarcasm just seems to come naturally to me. I think it is one of my goals in life to make others laugh....that in turn makes me happy. I enjoy spending time with friends and family both here in Philadelphia and occasionally back over in Jersey. I love getting out to Philly sporting events as much as possible. I'll try just about anything and love being active. Let's just say it's not too hard to convince me to tag along for an adventure. I think like everyone on here I enjoy traveling and I am trying to check more and more spots off my list. Look forward to hearing from you! Update: Spain was so amazing last year...planning a trip to South America this summer. Tough to top Spain, but I will try my best.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I like all animals but dogs are my favorite. Hope to get another in the near future.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Center city, mainstreet Manayunk, Conshy, Avalon, Sea Isle (shore in general), anywhere with nice weather and friends


University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

I enjoy all music, and am not afraid to sing along. Seinfeld reruns, food network and HGTV (yeah that's right!). Food - Mexican, Thai, Italian. Preston and Steve. Cold beer on a hot day. A hot shower to wake me up. Going to new restaurants.

For fun

I love watching and going to sporting events, concerts, travelling, trying new restaurants. I enjoy a good movie, taking in the city on a nice day, and going out with friends.

Last read

Papillon. I like a lot of non-fiction like biographies, science, how to's, etc. Also, I read a lot of financial material for work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for a very large financial company in Marketing/Communications.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mainly Italian and then a wide variety
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
But not a religious person
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral