Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Allston, MA, USA | Seeking men 26-31 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
tall girl seeks tall guy.

In her own words

Describing myself seems to be the hardest thing I've ever had to do. So I'll be short and sweet ( hopefully) Work: currently part time as an interior design assistant and real estate agent. I've been with the design firm for over two years but it's time to move on. So far I love real estate and I'm very excited about this new adventure! Family and friends: I am the second oldest of four girls. I also have a very large extended family (on both sides). I am very close with my family and spend lots of time with them. My friends are basically just more sisters to me. I wouldn't know what to do without them. Unfortunately, we are all scattered across the country but that just means we get to take more trips to see each other. Next stop: Nashville! Life: I currently live in Allston and hate it. It's amazing to me how old I feel around the drunk college kids. But thankfully my lease is up May 31. I'll be moving into my family's beach house for the summer and then back into the city (South End this time) in the Fall. My social life, as of late, has been a casualty if my work, unfortunately. But I do love to go out on the weekends and try new restaurants and bars. I am definitely not into the whole black out drunk, sweaty disgustingness, can't hear a damn thing scene anymore (ok maybe occasionally!!). Other facts: I love to travel but I don't do it enough, which depresses me. I work a lot because it's in my blood but, unlike other family members, when it's time to relax, I relax. Sitting on the beach with a good book and a cold drink is probably the best form of relaxation I know. Why I am here: my work and my life dont easily allow me to meet single men. I would like to find someone who I can comfortably and effortlessly have a conversation with and someone who can make me laugh. I like to have fun and want someone who is also fun/funny. I'm also very sarcastic Soooo if you are still reading..... Message me :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any place near the water!


Saint Michael's College, Colchester, VT

Favorite things

Music: country, oldies, top 40 Movies: bridesmaids, pitch perfect, when harry met sally, my best friends wedding, many more! TV shows: golden girls, once upon a time, modern family, friends, bones, castle, 24, lost...

For fun

I love hanging with friends either shopping, out to dinner, at the beach, or something fun outside. My family is also a huge part of my life and I spend a lot of time with them as well.

Last read

"Inferno" by Dan Brown. Love Love Love his books! I also have recently read "The Time of My Life" by Cecelia Ahern which was very good. Silly read but addicting.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Working part time for an interior designer but will be doing real estate full time by the end of the spring.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I come from a big family on the South Shore and wouldn't change that for the world. We have a family owned beach house and tend to gather there as much as possible.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other
I grew up Catholic, went to church every sunday, CCD the whole nine yards but at some point my parents disconnected from the church and so did myself and my sisters. I can respect and appreciate other people with strong beliefs but its not me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree