Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Studio City, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Whatever......I don't know.

In his own words

I live in Studio City. I'm an actor. One of very few in LA. I do indies, bit parts in bigger stuff, but mostly commercials. You probably saw me in the recent Bud Light damn! Don't really like commercials, but they pay the bills that allow me to pursue film and television more. I'm chill. No drama. Humor is important. Down to meet for friendship, dating, or marriage and a young chap named reginald...whatever....k not yet. Been on a few dates on here, and they didn't work out, but some remain pals, so seriously no pressure with me. If you find that you hate me and toss coffee in my face, I'd still pay for the coffee. No prob. I like music (The national, Arcade Fire, Modest Mouse, The Walkmen, etc.....) I work out, hike, watch movies, speak French, and learning German now. Lived in France for a year..loved it. I drink coffee....a lot. I only drink alcohol when it's a special a weekday. jk. I go out just like anybody else. I've always wanted to be in one of those ads that say something like, "Scientists hate him...." or "Language professors hate him..." but I want mine to be like, "Spencer, his high school buddy to whom he owes money hates him...".I don't know too many people outside of the acting world, and I don't have many channels necessary to facilitate meeting folks. Who I'm looking for on here....someone who has a good sense of humor, is cool, and likes to go do random stuff. Maybe I'm the one...maybe I'm not...who cares? Let's just grab a sandwich.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs


Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Aroma Cafe, Wirsthaus, The Victorian, Various Coffee Bean locations, Shops on Melrose, hiking trails, Abbott Kinney. Figaro Bistro


University of Oklahoma, Norman, OK

Favorite things

I love music. I love food. I love my family. I love riding over crunchy leaves with my bike. I love traveling. I love I love walking up to people as if I know them then walking past them. I love film. I love Cookie Butter. I love dogs

For fun

In between gigs, auditions, and classes, I love to hike, walk Ventura or Melrose. Go to cafe's, read up on languages and other random facts. I love the beach too. I'm also a black belt in Krav Maga. They didn't give it to me. I just wear one to class

Last read

The last thing I read was my "favorite things" entry. get it? Nobody? ok well my last read was Invisible Monsters by Chuck Palahniuk, author of Fight Club too.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Got some German, Russian, Scottish, and Cherokee-got my tribal card- Thanks Aunt Sissy!
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Biochemistry degree from OU........and now I'm an actor.......My parents loved that one.