Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Cogito ergo sum! I like to live by that phrase! Hakuna matata works too! Subscription ends 1/25/13 haha

In her own words

I like to think that I am a very cool person to get along with because I like to make everyone around me laugh and feel comfortable! I like to play sports. Went to college on a bball scholarship and I can throw a mean spiral lol! I love reading and researching! I have a motorcycle and I love to swim, snorkel, and jet ski. I dislike drama so you will never get that from me and I would expect you not to put me in any. I am in no way conceited, interested in a guy for his finances, or mean spirited. I am always thinking of a way to be better; a better person, a better daughter, a better sister, and a better friend. I am pretty much loyal to the people I care about. I am trying to develop a new philosophy about life and basically to live it beyond my wildest dreams because the only way to have a productive life is to enjoy every second (the good, the bad, all of it). I just started scuba diving, I play xbox 360, and I am sort of adventurous! Hopefully, my interests don't turn guys off but if they do, it must mean that we weren't meant to hang out and I am cool with that! I just go with the flow. My ultimate goal/very near goal is to get accepted into physical therapy school within the next year. I am sure I am forgetting stuff but hey, just ask me if you have any questions! Don't be shy!! ;-)

Her interests

Book club , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Running, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Travel spot that's my favorite so far is Jamaica but I plan on getting a lot more stamps on my passport!

Favorite things

People say I am an old soul music-wise! I love rb, jazz, anything soothing! I just got certified as an open water diver so scuba diving has become my newest hobby! I also like to play video games!

For fun

I enjoy going to the movies, bowling, skating, and/or just staying in cooking and renting a movie! I love museums as well!

Last read

The Help was my last read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Brown
Hair: Dark brown Black
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree