Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Rock me mama like a wagon wheel, rock me mama anyway you feel :)

In his own words

Alright so I'm a guy, and any girl in her right mind knows guys aren't good at this, but I told myself I'd give this a chance so here goes: as most of you can see I'm recently 22. What you might not know about me is the fact that I'm a huge family guy. Specifically my mother. I love her to death and would do absolutely anything for her. Aside from that, I'm a pretty fun guy. I'm not one to toot my own horn but I figured now is a better time than any. I care for people. I really try my best to make everyone like me and sometimes that just doesn't work. I've had my share of hard times, relationship wise, but have never been a big "bad guy". High school I was a huge sports fan, and still am. Was very social and knew everyone. That being said everyone knew everyone because it was a small school. I grew up in Texas and moved here about 2 years ago. I'm a big country guy and love everything about country music. I go out occasionally but not much. I'm more of a go to the movies, beach, stay at home guy. I love cuddling, holding hands, doing that girly stuff. I don't mind going shopping with a girl, and I don't mind holding your purse. I'm completely comfortable with my sexuality and sometimes I push the barrier of being gay haha. What I look for in a girl... well honestly, I don't know. I don't judge and I don't like labeling anyone saying you fit this or you fit that. Someone you think is completely wrong for you, is possibly the person you end up marrying. So I keep an open mind and really treat everyone the same. At times I'm a jerk and I realize that. I stumble and fall a lot. I suppose I am just looking for someone that can accept the fact that no one is perfect and give me a shot at changing what you think about every other guy. So that's me in a nutshell. We'll see what happens from here. I'm open to anything so ask away :)

His interests

Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Hockey, Soccer, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



For fun

For fun I'm a big sports player. So anything sports wise I'm always down to do :) Like most guys I also enjoy playing video games and going to the movies.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school No preference