Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Harbor City, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 25 miles of Lomita, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
caring guy seeks cool fun loving chick that is able to enjoy a good laugh and have good time.

In his own words

my friends say I am a chill relaxed person who loves to laugh and make people laugh. I am told that I am a very passionate, determined, caring and love-able person when it comes to my work, family and friends. worked as a recreational therapist for children with mental and physical disabilities for 2 years in sales now and in the process of working for the ILWU.I am a family oriented person, I love my mother and appreciate all that she has done for me and has given me the knowledge, determination drive to succeed as a person. I am a person who loves to exercise and stay in shape. I believe that your body is a temple and what ever you put into your body effects your daily life and overall well being as a person. I am currently looking for a special person who is not only beautiful on the inside but on the outside. They must have a heart of gold and a strong smart mind. I am interested in a person who takes care of themselves physically and has the same attitudes, values and lifestyles that I have. I like people who are able to think outside of the box. love traveling vegas miami atlanta NY or up and down the coast of California enjoy local activities or just spending time at home watching movies all day. gotta have lots of positive energy in people so no negativity please :D who ever you are we could be able to share fun special good times and make each other laugh while doing it.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hermosa Beach, Love going up the coast to Santa Barbra, farmers markets


California State University, Dominguez Hills, Carson, CA

Favorite things

Exercising, 90's hip hop, house, alternative rock heavy metal and a little bit of oldies, travel channel , discovery channel food channel history channel love documentaries and a sucker for stupid reality TV

For fun

traveling to different states and cities, free time I like to exercise 3-4 times a week yoga is a new adventure of mine going to college and NFL games GO CHARGERS!! and concerts

Last read

Men's health and Fitness, Flex Magazine, cook books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
well I am currently in sales and graduated from csudh with a degree in therapy I worked for a school with children with special needs for 2 years and work par-time on the water front for The ILWU
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Born in the south bay area Lomita Harbor City Torrance love it am a very passionate loving kind person with my friends and family. I am a bit of a comedian when it comes to being around friends and family.get mistaken alot for being italian lol
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
born raised in the catholic faith, I accept all religions because to me they are all the same its just certain people worship in certain ways I consider myself open to all types I don't judge. church its a struggle but I try
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish, Tagalog
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I graduated with a degree in therapeutic recreation. basically I work with individuals with mental and physical limitations and I provide for them activities that improve their wellness