Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Thetford Center, VT, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Holding Out For A Hero

In her own words

I'm a pretty easy going girl. I like things simple and drama free and would like to meet someone who is like wise in that sense. Im always trying to strive to make things better for myself and my son. He's three and a monster but we are a package deal. The online dating thing is still pretty new to me but I realize Prince Charming is not going to show up on my door step but I'm wondering if he could show up in my inbox. Haha. Yes I'm cheesy! One of the many quirks about me I guess. Other things to know are that I love the outdoors, anything outside! Camping, horseback riding, hiking, etc. But it's nice to just chill on the couch with a good movie once in awhile too. I'm very simple, independent, outgoing, I can come off shy but I'm really not, it just takes a bit to get to know me. I can be the most determined person you will ever meet, once I set my mind on something I tend to strive for it. Also, I'm kind of a good girl. (I know eye brows just went up). I try to obey the law, I don't do drugs, I'm don't have a sex tape of myself anywhere, etc. it does not mean I'm boring I just like the idea of not being ashamed of myself. So if you wanna talk then message me. I can't promise ill take that plunge and go on a date but if you talk enough then well see. A message saying "hey", although very manly sounding - doesn't quite cut it for me. Give me something to go on and well see what happens :) Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Warmth is key here! Every summer i take a week to go to the beach or lake. I recently just went to Cancun, Mexico and am dying to go back there!

Favorite things

Music-wise: country, rock and pop are my favorites. I don't watch much on the TV or movie front but I guess some die hard favorite movies are; Grown Ups, 300, The DaVinci Code, Wrath of the Titans, Secretariat, The Blind Side, etc

For fun

I'm up for just about anything. I don't go out much but love going to the bar, movies, dinner, even a bonfire.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference