Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Easton, MD, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a strong teammate,look no further.

In his own words

I am 28 years old and I have been through a few relationships that haven't lasted because of me or her or both, and I am looking for someone who wants to do everyday living with me, to be my best friend and my lover, who wants to go on road trips and have adventures with me and the world. I want a partner for better or for worse, who should know that I want to be happy and make them happy, no matter how negative the world gets.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I am a dog and cat guy I like both, I would like to get a dog though they are more athletic and you can take them on your outdoor adventures.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

THE BEACH hands down is my sanctuary, no matter what time of year. I also dig the mountains as well. I like nature because its true and untouched.

Favorite things

I love rock music, I am open to all music, but punk, metal, and jam band are my favorites. I like to see someone actually playing an instrument. I also love tattoos I have alot myself and always like to see what someone else has and why.

For fun

I like to cycle, I am just getting into it so I am hoping to upgrade my bike in the next few months. I also LOVE movies, and read at least one book a month. I love to be active but I cant say no to a rainy movie day on the couch!

Last read

The last book I read was "Weird and Tragic Shores" by Chauncey Loomis. It is about the famous American arctic explorer Sir Charles Francis Hall, of the late 1800's. He was the first explorer to live with the eskimo. Very cool



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am blonde haired and blue eyes I am the old school all American boy, with a new school flavor, with my tattoos and long hair.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I grew up Catholic, but I strayed away from the structured church enviornment. I don't feel I need someone to tell me to be a good person I can do that on my own, and I do!
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Trident Culinary School Charleston,SC