Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Cbm1321

39 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 35-42 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Yes, my summary is long. No matter. Who actually reads it? We all go straight to the photos first :)

In her own words

Fellas if your profile is in any way a misrepresentation of yourself, stop here. I have never been someone who was afraid of a little hard work. I sometimes put in long hours which is a big reason why I decided to give this online dating thing a try. I'm in Finance and am fortunate to have a job that I truly enjoy. I don't care to meet men in bars/clubs. I am still finding it a little odd to go this route because its just not organic. You sift through a virtual "catalog" of potential matches, correspond via cryptic messages, maybe decide to actually meet and then hope to hit it off. So far I've not been too successful. But I'm not ready to throw in the towel yet. I am very much a girly girl. I love doing the whole dressing up, hair, makeup, heels thing. But I am also just as content to be home in my sweats, sans the hair and make up, relaxing with a glass of wine, some take out and a movie or catching up on my DVR recordings. What am I attracted to? Let's be honest. Physically there must be an attraction. Some kind of chemistry. A spark. Aesthetically speaking I like tall men. Men who take pride in their appearance and care for their bodies. A man that can hang a suit but is just as comfortable in the most casual of clothing. You'll find that my preferences are pretty specific. If that offends, I'm sorry. I'm a woman who knows what she likes. Why waste my time or yours? Hey, you might check out my profile and find that Im not your type. That's okay. It is what is is. Everyone has their own likes and dislikes. It's what makes the world go round. With that being said, that will only get you but so far. If you open your mouth and can't form a complete sentence I'm probably not the girl for you. Intelligence and let's not forget basic common sense is attractive. Someone who is capable of conducting an actual conversation. Not just communicating by way of text or email. Those methods provide too much time to formulate a calculated response. And guys, when you make that all too common request...."Send me a pic". You've lost serious points with me. When you're collecting photos like baseball cards it's not a good look in my opinion. I'm a straight shooter. What you see is what you get. I don't pretend to be anything other than what I am. I expect the same from others. I've been told that I'm pretty funny. I think those people have confused my sarcasm for humor. LOL But that's okay. I'll take it. I have children. No, they are not infants or toddlers with a bunch of "babies daddy's". My children are older. They will always be a priority but I am not restrained by motherhood at this point. I enjoy traveling and would love to do a lot more of it. As soon as I find, no scratch that make the time. What am I looking for long term? Eventually it would be great to find someone that I'm attracted to, compatible with and would want to settle down with. Is that really too much to ask? However, I'm definitely not the type to just go jumping into the deep end. I prefer to take it slow. Let things happen naturally without forcing or over analyzing it and see how things progress. Think we could be a match? Interested? Have a question for me? Feel free to drop me a line. Here goes.....

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Last read

A Credit Report. I'm in Finance. Quite a page turner:)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral