Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
60% of the works everytime.

In her own words

I am witty, sophisticated, intelligent, goofy, personable and generous. I movie-quote too much, i'm sarcastic and enjoy slap-stick humor. I am confident, strong-willed...feisty and rather pugnacious when provoked; but always open to learning something new (or engaging in a saucy debate). I would say i'm opposed to 'picky'. I am open to new endeavors but I am exploring this opportunity to find something substantial. I am rather tired of the monotonous dating game. I don't need to get married in a month or a year, but one day when the perfect relationship presents itself and evolves. I am very independent and career oriented. I don't come with baggage and I don't want to endure any. I believe in respect, chivalry and tradition....and most importantly, romance. It's out there somewhere. As archaic as this may sound; I want to be courted. I don't need an excess of flowers and chocolates delivered to my job, no...but I do want to know I'm being admired and pursued because he's thinking about me and genuinely wants to dote over me like a big, silly cornball. I can appreciate a man with these traits and well as passion, keeping up with my jokes and wit, intelligent, who is self-sufficient and stable. If you can not keep up with me grammatically and intellectually; I will buy you a dictionary and wish you well. I don't care for sports and no, you can't make me. I am rather good at billiards, however. Overall, I am an awesome possum and I look forward to hearing from you, if you're up for the challenge ;) A few PS's: I'm more effectively reachable via message on here. I have a plethora of winks and likes, etc and I have zero intentions of checking them all. Additionally; I already mentioned I was 'decisive' well as selective; as we all have the right to be. IF I do not respond to your message/wink/interest/IM/poke/ Like/ flare/SOS, etc....for some reason or another, I'm really just not interested. Please don't take it personal; we're all adults here. You'll find someone who thinks you're just as special as your mom tells you that you are, even if that person isn't me. Please, respectfully, do not take that as an opportunity to inundate me with messages. I got the first one, I appreciate your advances....but it may be a negative, ghost rider. Thanks :)

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Floridian raised with Brooklyn-italian roots. I have some irish mixed in there as I'm pale, loud, I love potatoes, and speak with my hands :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral